New Music Releases

Three releases are coming out today. Dwight Yoakum’s 3 Pears is the first.
This is Yoakum’s first album since 2007. It’s a great album. These are my must listens: “Take Hold of My Hand”, “It’s Never Alright”, “Dim Lights, Thick Smoke”.

Next up is Easton Corbin’s All Over The Road. This is Corbin’s second album, his first being self-titled and producing such hits as “A Little More Country Than That” and “Roll With It”. These are my must listens off this traditional country album: “All Over the Road,” “Lovin’ You Is Fun,” “That’s Gonna Leave a Memory”.

And last on the list of new albums today, the latest from Big & Rich. Hillbilly Jedi is the first album in five years for Big & Rich while they each pursued solo albums during that time. This is definitely fun album with some ballads thrown in for good measure. You should definitely check out: “Party Like Cowboyz” and “Lay It All on Me”.

So what will you be listening to today?