Happy Hour Today: 10% Off Men’s Levi’s® Jeans

Today is our first Happy Hour and it is one we know you’ll love. From 11am to 1pm Central Time*, get 10% off all Men’s Levi’s® Jeans. Qualifying items include all Levi’s® Jeans with item number beginning with 100-BOT.

(* Noon-2pm Eastern, 10am – Noon Mountain, 9am – 11am Pacific)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>